HAP codec usage in grandVJ

Share your thoughts / tips / comments / ideas about ArKaos GrandVJ.

Moderators: Jdoniaute, Quentin, crustea, pierre, polanri

HAP codec usage in grandVJ

Postby crabs » Sun Oct 02, 2016 7:44 pm

i'm using the hap codec for all of my clips, but it is not supported by grandvj.
maybe an idea for the next update?
https://github.com/Vidvox/hap
greetings randy
cocktails and wheels spin my world
crabs
Normal user
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 6:22 pm
Location: Alkmaar-Netherlands

Re: HAP codec usage in grandVJ

Postby paul-h » Wed Oct 05, 2016 1:56 am

I asked a similar question two years ago but nobody answered :oops:
paul-h
Advanced user
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 10:47 am
Location: italy


Return to GrandVJ - Eight channels VJ software for real time HD video mixing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests