syphon output only on fullscreen mode (grandVJ 2.1.x)

Share your thoughts / tips / comments / ideas about ArKaos GrandVJ.

Moderators: Jdoniaute, crustea

syphon output only on fullscreen mode (grandVJ 2.1.x)

Postby -[eM Tv]- » Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:52 pm

hi all,
long time no post, long time no (arkaos) vjing...

got a problem with GrandVJ 2.1.4 rendering being output to syphon only when i'm turning on fullscreen mode (which makes it then impossible to use my other app -millumin / madmapper or anything of the kind- fullscreen..)

anyone here experiencing the same problem ?
how can we fix this issue ?

thanks in advance for your help.
.vj.mix.live.
daily | my space | blog
vjeMTv.net
-[eM Tv]-
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 12:52 am
Location: france

Re: syphon output only on fullscreen mode (grandVJ 2.1.x)

Postby Moabyte » Sun Sep 04, 2016 7:16 pm

Yep, same here, makes this totally unusable, but I don't use it anyway, it never works right, don't trust it anymore. I think they internally make it crap so you by MediaMaster.
User avatar
Moabyte
Confirmed user
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 8:06 am
Location: Phoenix, AZ


Return to GrandVJ - Eight channels VJ software for real time HD video mixing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron