ArKaos NuVJ 1.5 FC2 and Windows 7

A general discussion about ArKaos and other software (i.e. other software that is part of your creation process like Blender, After effects, Artmatic,..)

Moderators: Jdoniaute, crustea

ArKaos NuVJ 1.5 FC2 and Windows 7

Postby AndyDrake » Wed Aug 19, 2009 7:18 pm

Just curious if anyone has tested this with Windows 7 RC. I have it loaded and it appears to work fine asside from the video panels all being backwards. Mixing Window is on the left side, right scratch pad is in the center and the left on the right panel.

Just going to check the audio now to ensure it functions okay.

Thanks
Andy
AndyDrake
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 7:01 pm
Location: Canada

Re: ArKaos NuVJ 1.5 FC2 and Windows 7

Postby epkevin » Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:58 pm

i have the same problem. and no response from NuVj technical support
epkevin
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:54 pm

Re: ArKaos NuVJ 1.5 FC2 and Windows 7

Postby epkevin » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:05 pm

i have the same problem and no response from nuvj technical support.
any advices?
epkevin
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:54 pm

Re: ArKaos NuVJ 1.5 FC2 and Windows 7

Postby tamiKeen » Wed May 25, 2011 2:16 am

If I'm correct, if you have a 64 bit machine you should be able to install 32 bit Windows. It may not run as fastas you wished with a 64 bit but will still be efficient enough. I hope this helps some time away from the posts being up
tamiKeen
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 2:08 am


Return to Software - General discussion about software (other than ArKaos)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron